All suppliers whose core business is working for the residential property industry may enter the competition.

Suppliers will compete in ‘BEST IN SECTOR’ categories as well as against all other suppliers for best customer service in the ‘SUPPLIER OF THE YEAR’ category.

Suppliers must have been trading on or before 31st January 2019.  The cost to enter the ESTAS Supplier of the Year Category is £485.

All firms that register will enjoy the following benefits;

Only clients who have used one of your services for a minimum of 2 months in 2019 may vote. Clients may only vote once. Voting will close on 31st January 2020. Votes will be audited before the shortlist is announced in March 2020.

The winners will be announced at the 16th annual ESTAS ceremony in May 2020.

To see the full rules & score system please follow this link.

  • Company Details

  • e.g. @the_estas
  • Contact Details

  • Payment Terms & Conditions

    Please note once you have submitted your entry to the ESTAS 2020 you will be subject to our payment & cancellation terms as follows; Payment is due within 7 days of the date of invoice. You are entitled to a full refund within 7 days of submitting your entry provided no votes have been registered by your clients during this period. Thereafter full payment is required.